My House ==> djset del 24/10/2015

Hi Everybody! Ciao!

My House Radio Show is the international mixshow by DJ Chiavistelli broadcasting by over 65 radio stations worldwide (by fm, web streaming and satellite) every weekend.

Here the tracklist of saturday's djset 24/10/2015, enjoy!

The Radio Show - Mix & Select by DJ Chiavistelli

24 Oct 2015 DJ Set
1 Robin Schulz ft Francesca Yates - Sugar (EDX's Ibiza Sunrise Remix) TONSPIEL
2 Luca Cassani - Body Freak (Original Mix) CASTINGCOUCH
3 Siege - Crunk (Original Mix) AZULI
4 SoulTrack ft Beulah - HUSTLE (Robbie Rivera's juicy mix) JUICY MUSIC
5 Fran Evolution - Told You (Original Mix) SOUSA REC.
6 Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP - Soul Makossa (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Remix) RISE REC.
7 Benny Camaro - Cómo Suena (original mix) TACTICAL
8 Sted-E & Hybrid Heights & Norty Cotto - Canta La Musica (Sted-E & Hybrid Heights) JUICY MUSIC
9 Richard Grey & Gary Caos - SOS (Deep Deep Mix) CASA ROSSA
10 Karioty & Ron Carroll - Get Down Tonight (Extended Version) RISE REC.
11 Stefano Munari ft DMM - Thinking Of You (Extended Mix) CULT NOTE
12 Mark Knight, Prok & Fitch - Into My Life (Original Mix) TOOLROOM
13 Chus & Ceballos, DJ Chus - Been a Long Time (Mark Knight Remix) STEREO PROD.
14 Michel Cleis & Klement Bonelli ft Martin Wilson - Marvinello (Original Mix) EGO MUSIC

My House Radio Show 2015-10-24 by Dj Chiavistelli on Mixcloud

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento