My House ==> djset del 29/08/2015

Hi Everybody! Ciao!

My House Radio Show is the international mixshow by DJ Chiavistelli broadcasting by over 65 radio stations worldwide (by fm, web streaming and satellite) every weekend.

Here the tracklist of saturday's djset 22/08/2015, enjoy!

The Radio Show - Mix & Select by DJ Chiavistelli

29 Aug 2015 DJ Set
1 Tommy Vee ft M. Evans & S. Hicks - Inside The Groove (Tribute Mix Extended) RISE REC.
2 Housequake - Get.On. (Original Mix) FLAMINGO
3 Roisin Murphy - Evil Eyes (Claptone Remix) PLAY IT AGAIN SAM
4 Gambafreaks - You'll Never Work Alone (AleXannA mix) ***
5 Michel Cleis & Klement Bonelli ft Martin Wilson - Marvinello (Original Mix) EGO MUSIC
6 J Dook ft Aisha Howard - You Want Me (original) DEL GADO REC.
7 The Cube Guys & Jutty Ranx - Save My Life (The Cube Guys Remix) D-VISION
8 Spada ft Anna Leyne - Catchfire (Sun Sun Sun - EDX Remix) EGO MUSIC
9 Jay Lumen - Street Stuff (D.T.T.H.) (Original Mix) ***
10 Roger Sanchez ft Stealth - Remember Me (Siwell Remix) EGO MUSIC
11 Samuele Sartini & Lizzie Curious - We Fly (Siwell Remix) SPHERA
12 Prok & Fitch - One Of These Days (Original Mix) TOOLROOM
13 Angel Heredia & Claudia Tejeda - It Is Raining (Original Mix) CLOVER
14 Worakls - Adagio For Square (Club Mix) FFRR
15 Breanna Rubio ft Fat Joe & D. One - Fly Alone (Stonebridge remix) RNC MUSIC

My House Radio Show 2015-08-29 by Dj Chiavistelli on Mixcloud

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento